EDIT - EÖTVÖS LORÁND UNIVERSITY’S INSTITUTIONAL REPOSITORY

Contact

Central information and administration: Judit Fejes (editadmin@lib.elte.hu tel .: 3422), Tibor Móring (editadmin@lib.elte.hu, tel .: 3419)

Faculty administrators

Faculty of Law

  • Ildikó Szekér, librarian, szeildiko@ajk.elte.hu, extension: 3166

Bárczi Gusztáv Faculty of Special Needs Education

  • Krisztina Bergmann, library director, bergmann.krisztina@barczi.elte.hu, extension: 5538
  • Ferenc Sot, librarian, sot.ferenc@barczi.elte.hu, extension: 5505

Faculty of Humanities

  • Andrea Zámodicsné Jókuti, Head of library, z.jokuti.andrea@btk.elte.hu, extension: 5159
  • Ágnes Ágnes, librarian, agai.agnes@btk.elte.hu, extension 5159
  • Edit Markó-Markechné Zelei, Head of library, zelei.edit@btk.elte.hu, extension: 2911
  • Éva Ildikó Kopaszné Szincsok , librarian, szincsok.ildiko@btk.elte.hu, extension: 5203
  • István Zahari, librarian, zahari.istvan@btk.elte.hu, extension: 5120
  • Judit Máthé, librarian, mathe.judit@btk.elte.hu, extension: 5159
  • Katalin Jakab, Head of library, jakab.katalin@btk.elte.hu, extension: 5160
  • Krisztina Szigeti, librarian, Szigeteti.krisztina@btk.elte.hu, extension: 2355
  • Nóra Deák, Head of library, deak.nora@btk.elte.hu, extension: 2355
  • Teodóra Kulcsár-Tabajdi, librarian, tabajdi.teodora@btk.elte.hu, extension: 2355, 2352
  • Veronika Hartl, librarian, hartl.veronika@btk.elte.hu, extension: 5192

Faculty of Informatics

  • Gabriella Németh, Head of library, nemethg@inf.elte.hu, extension: 8567
  • Kiss Veronika Flóra, cartographer, kissvera@map.elte.hu, extension: 6719
  • Tibor Szabó, librarian, szatibor@inf.elte.hu, extension: 8567

Faculty of Education and Psychology

  • extension: 5665

Faculty of Social Science

  • Krisztina Egri, Head of library, egri.krisztina@tatk.elte.hu, extension: 6879
  • Tilhof Alexandra, librarian, tilhof.a@tatk.elte.hu, extension: 6881

Faculty of Primary and Pre-School Education

  • Ilona Bodnár, Head of library, bodnar.ilona@tok.elte.hu, extension: 6478

Faculty of Science

  • Noémi Szabó, Head of library, szabo.noemi@ttk.elte.hu, extension: 8562
  • Iván Csámer, librarian, csamer.ivan@ttk.elte.hu, extension: 8031
Source/author of illustration:
https://edit.elte.hu és https://www.anthonyboyd.graphics/mockups/ipad-pro-with-keyboard-mockup/